Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Move Well MD -  - Integrative Medical Center

Move Well MD

Integrative Medical Center located in Financial District, New York, NY

28 total reviews

Move Well MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Move Well MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ariful S.
Submitted 09/24/21
Great as usual!
James P.
Submitted 07/30/21
So far, so good, after my initial visit. Awaiting more care, and as far as I can tell the staff is very interested in my well-being.
Cindy N.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Gruen and his team are the absolute best! They work hard to get you feeling better quickly and are incredibly kind. I couldn't ask for a better chiropractor.
Alexander L.
Submitted 06/29/21
The quality of care here is absolutely stellar. All of the treatments (including but not limited to acupuncture, stretching, & massaging) are combined under a well-run establishment. Staff is extremely polite and attentive; appointment times are honored (you're never stuck waiting, you are seen moments after checking in). I wish all medical offices could be half as good as Move Well MD. Special thanks to Lucie for the recommendation.
Jim S.
Submitted 10/03/20
Amazing!
Daniel P.
Submitted 02/08/20
The staff always takes the time to address how you feel before treating symptoms or the underlying cause/conditions.
Reid E.
Submitted 01/10/20
Friendly, calm, and helpful
Yuk-Ying C.
Submitted 12/12/19
Constantly displaying flexible improvement with my body
John L.
Submitted 11/06/19
Overall with it was a great experience
Eveline C.
Submitted 09/26/19
Love Dr. Ben and all his staff!
Krister S.
Submitted 08/02/19
So knowledgable! Starting treatment and can't feel like I could in better hands!
Caitlin S.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Gruen is a great chiropractor who is compassionate and listens to his patients. I’ve had rapid-onset pain that was addressed immediately with Dr. Gruen, but I’ve also turned to him for mild discomfort and tightness and have felt better after seeing him.
Rachelle G.
Submitted 07/24/19
My procedure for my shoulder and knee which was extremely painful nut the doctor and nurse were very compassionate and concerned for my health.
Sonja C.
Submitted 07/10/19
Really personable and knowledgeable. Very effective in increasing my mobility and lessening pain.
Philip F.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr. Ben Gruen.......what can I say about Dr. Ben Gruen! His bedside manner, professionalism, and expertise is impeccable. He performs his services with great aplomb and debonair spirit. I highly recommend him to all seeking relief from back and neck pain, with an extra touch of perfection that one would rarely expect in these times. His technique is solid and his spirit is unparalleled. Bless him for turning me into a new man.
Cindy N.
Submitted 05/29/19
Move Well is an incredible chiropractic practice. The doctors and staff are wonderful.
Dilena I.
Submitted 05/03/19
The staff was great and helpful
Anthony S.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Ben was very professional and me feel totally comfortable. Will definitely be going back
Janel F.
Submitted 04/19/19
Honestly one of the best services I’ve received. Very professional, friendly and informational.
Diana A.
Submitted 01/07/19
My back feels wonderful after every visit. The staff are very caring when it comes to making you feel better.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Here is a list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross PPO
Arkansas Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield – HMO Blue Texas & – Blue Essentials Access (HMO*)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Rhode Island
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Tennessee
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Western New York