5/5
Move Well MD -  - Integrative Medical Center

Move Well MD

Integrative Medical Center located in Financial District, New York, NY

10 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Move Well MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Move Well MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Janel F.
Submitted 04/19/19
Honestly one of the best services I’ve received. Very professional, friendly and informational.
Diana A.
Submitted 01/07/19
My back feels wonderful after every visit. The staff are very caring when it comes to making you feel better.
Marina S.
Submitted 01/03/19
Dr. Gruen & staff are always kind, knowledgeable, caring and professional!
Eveline C.
Submitted 12/13/18
I've been suffering from chronic back pain for years and I'm so happy I found this place! Dr. Ben's treatments has been instrumental in getting me back in shape. Dr. Ben has great techniques and excellent bedside manners. Dr. Ben and his team are diligent and consistently demonstrates high level of commitment to every patient. I highly recommend this place!
Rachelle G.
Submitted 08/23/18
I have had excruciating shoulder pain for about 5 years now. After receiving cortisone injections and no relief I decided to try stem cell. Hearing about this new process, I went to Dr E. Tzanides who injected stem cells into my right shoulder. I now have 95% relief and am able to sleep comfortably. Thanks doctor.
Rachelle G.
Submitted 08/02/18
I've had shoulder pain for 5 years. Dr. Elias Tzanides, in his confident, compassionate manner offered to inject me with stem cells and I have had 95% relief in my shoulder and am able to sleep much more comfortably.
Bushra S.
Submitted 06/12/18
Dr.Ben is super knowledgeable, he is absolutely amazing!!! Walked out feeling great.
Mia M.
Submitted 10/06/17
Feeling much better
Bradley A.
Submitted 08/18/17
Always a pleasure
Philip F.
Submitted 07/28/17
Dr Gruen provides a nuanced, caring, therapeutic adjustment that is next to none. He's a truly charming bloke as well!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Here is a list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross PPO
Arkansas Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield – HMO Blue Texas & – Blue Essentials Access (HMO*)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Western New York
Blue Cross of Idaho
Blue Cross of Northeastern Pennsylvania
Blue Shield of California
Location
Move Well MD
150 Broadway, #1213
Financial District

New York, NY 10038
Phone: 646-664-1883
Office Hours

Get in touch

646-664-1883