Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Move Well MD -  - Integrative Medical Center

Move Well MD

Integrative Medical Center located in Financial District, New York, NY

40 total reviews

Move Well MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Move Well MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Salima A.
Submitted 08/03/22
Excellent experience! Beautiful office, and Dr Ben and the stuff were efficient and very pleasant
Craig S.
Submitted 06/30/22
Always accommodating, the staff is really sweet and nice. Never forget a name or face (even with masks on). Always appreciate their help.
Kevin G.
Submitted 05/27/22
The office was very friendly and the Dr was knowledge and really explained to me what was going on. I look forward to my next visit!
Christine Y.
Submitted 05/23/22
Been going to MoveWell for 2 months now due to lower back/herniated disc issues. So glad I did as I’m also back to norm! Lovely, lovely staff and doctors from all the ladies in the front to the massager, stretcher and doctors! Always very kind, patient, fantastic bedside manner and support in my recovery! I would recommend all to go!
Danny C.
Submitted 04/26/22
I been a bit hesitant about going to the chiropractor but I was recommended by a coworker. After my first adjustment with Dr. Ben Gruen I definitely felt more loose around my neck, shoulder, and back but I really felt a huge difference when I was walking back to my office and sitting on my chair. I was feeling loose and that weight around my traps were gone! Plus all the office staff was super nice and helpful. I would definitely recommend Dr. Gruen if you are looking for a chiropractor in downtown NYC.
Ricardo M.
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr. Ben is the best! He cracks you up. No really. He’s a funny guy and he’s good as what he does. He always listens to you when you explain what your issues are and he really does a good job fixing you up! Everyone at the office is super nice and welcoming!
Rebecca R.
Submitted 03/09/22
Amazing! Best care I ever had from a chiropractor. You must go if you want to be healed and taken care of with white glove service
Cory B.
Submitted 02/11/22
Excellent service!
Kimberly O.
Submitted 01/07/22
My experience has always been pleasant when I come to this office. Full of smiles and positivity! I have recommended this office to several of my rock climbing buddies.
Ariful S.
Submitted 12/08/21
Always the best!
Cindy N.
Submitted 11/13/21
Dr. Gruen and all the staff at Move Well are fantastic! Dr. Gruen is kind, friendly, and listens carefully to all concerns. I'm so grateful to have found this office.
Judith E.
Submitted 10/14/21
Personable staff from receptionist to Dr. excellent Customerservice and chiropractic services provided
Ariful S.
Submitted 09/24/21
Great as usual!
James P.
Submitted 07/30/21
So far, so good, after my initial visit. Awaiting more care, and as far as I can tell the staff is very interested in my well-being.
Cindy N.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Gruen and his team are the absolute best! They work hard to get you feeling better quickly and are incredibly kind. I couldn't ask for a better chiropractor.
Alexander L.
Submitted 06/29/21
The quality of care here is absolutely stellar. All of the treatments (including but not limited to acupuncture, stretching, & massaging) are combined under a well-run establishment. Staff is extremely polite and attentive; appointment times are honored (you're never stuck waiting, you are seen moments after checking in). I wish all medical offices could be half as good as Move Well MD. Special thanks to Lucie for the recommendation.
Jim S.
Submitted 10/03/20
Amazing!
Daniel P.
Submitted 02/08/20
The staff always takes the time to address how you feel before treating symptoms or the underlying cause/conditions.
Reid E.
Submitted 01/10/20
Friendly, calm, and helpful
Yuk-Ying C.
Submitted 12/12/19
Constantly displaying flexible improvement with my body

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Here is a list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross PPO
Arkansas Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield – HMO Blue Texas & – Blue Essentials Access (HMO*)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Rhode Island
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Tennessee
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas